Use COVID-19 Alert Level 2 contact tracing form when on campus.

Manawatū campus Turitea 

International Student Support | Tautoko Tauira Manene

Contact information
Email isspn@massey.ac.nz

Office hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Physical location
Registry Building, Level 2 (Ground Level)

Postal address
 International Student Support, Massey University, Private Box 11222, Palmerston North 4442, New Zealand

STAFF

Dianne Reilly - International Student Support

Phone: +64 6 951 7782 ext. 84782
Email: d.m.reilly@massey.ac.nz

Tina Yang - International Student Support

Phone: +64 6 951 7788 ext. 84788
Email: t.t.yang1@massey.ac.nz

Jamie Hooper - New Zealand Scholarships 

Phone: +64 6 951 7783 ext. 84783
Email: j.d.hooper@massey.ac.nz

Saba Azeem - New Zealand Scholarships

Phone: +64 6 951 7784 ext. 84784
Email: s.azeem@massey.ac.nz

Micaela Moll - New Zealand Scholarships

Acting Team Leader

Phone: +64 6 951 9349 ext. 86349
Email: m.moll@massey.ac.nz

Massey Contact Centre Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey